Lo Poly Illustration

At our last Digital Skills session we were introduced to Adobe Illustrator. Personally it is my favorite program and I really enjoy working with it. We had to create a  LoPoly self portrait illustration for our assignment. It was an exciting thing to do.

Firstimg_4101 I placed my picture into Illustrator.

Then using Pen tool I put triangles on it using different layer, then I filled a triangle to a different color using Eyedropper tool.img_4733

 

 

 

 

 

It was rather long process but very engaging indeed. After several hours it was alluring to see the final illustration. Voila!

vicclopolypic

Leave a Reply

