Task 2. Personal space. Hipster Cats.

I’m a music lover and I love going to record shops and look for some rare vinyls. When I first came to New York, records shops were one of my favorite places to visit. And there is this record shop in west village, that is really interesting because there are two big fat cats living there. And record shop is their’s personal space. I found it really fascinating because i love cats and going to record shop where you can not only look for records but also careess these wonderful creatures is really nice! I’ve been coming to this shop for years and always say hello to my cute little music friends. They’re totally hipster cats. They sleep on the piles of vintage vinyls, listen to the best music all day and hang out with the coolest New York crowd.

img_5323

thumbnail_img_5326

img_5327

Leave a Reply

